top of page
Town Supervisor
Deborah Coryer

Deputy Supervisor
James Barber


Town Councilors

Jim Barber

Jason Carter

Michael Tolosky

Joey Varin


The Town Board is the executive head of the town and consists of the Town Supervisor and four Councilpersons.  Town government is run by the Town Board and is charged with the responsibility for making present day decisions including those involving the annual budget, zoning regulations and land use policy. The Town Supervisor presides over town meetings and assumes the administrative and supervisory responsibilities of 'chief financial officer'.


The Town Board meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 5:00pm in the Meeting Room at the Dannemora Municipal Building located at 78 Higby Road, Chazy Lake.

More Information

Town Logo.png
bottom of page