​CONTACT US

Town of Dannemora Employees & Officials

Deborah Coryer, Supervisor

518-492-7541 Ext 1 

dcoryer@townofdannemora.com 

 

James Barber, Deputy Supervisor

 

Leslie Dann, Supervisor’s Secretary

518-492-7541 Ext 2

lesliedann@townofdannemora.com

 

James Barber, Councilman

518-492-7320

jbarber@townofdannemora.com

 

Jason Carter, Councilman

jcarter@townofdannemora.com

 

Michael Tolosky, Councilman

 

Joey Varin, Councilman

518-492-7729  

jvarin@townofdannemora.com

 

Rebecca Langlois, Clerk/Tax Collector

518-492-7541 Ext 4

rlanglois@townofdannemora.com

 

Mark Siskavich, Highway Superintendent

518-492-7541 Ext 3

(cell) 518-578-7699

msiskavich@townofdannemora.com

 

Scott Sorrell, Deputy Highway Superintendent

518-492-7260

 

Chazy Lake Beach: 491-3746

 

Art Whitebeck, Chazy Lake Dam Gatekeeper

518-492-7432

 

Lawrence McGinn, Town Justice

1st & 2nd Monday’s at 2:30pm

518-492-7541 Ext 6

 

Rebecca Langlois, Court Clerk

518-492-7541 Ext 7                                                                                                      

Byron Wing, Code & Safety Officer

Wednesday's 1-4:30pm

518-492-7541 Ext 8

bwing@townofdannemora.com

 

Trevor Finley, Assessor

Monday & Tuesday's 8:30am -3:30pm

492-7541 Ext 5

assessor@townofdannemora.com

                                                                                                            

Danielle Patnode, Dog Control Officer: 

518-380-4078

dco@townofdannemora.com

 

Patrick Chase, WWTP Operator - Lyon Mountain Sewer Plant

518-735-8729

wwtpoperator@townofdannemora.com

 

William Gurbal, Dannemora Water #2 Operator

518-492-2016

Phalon Miner, The Ledgers Water District

518-492-2368

 

Dannemora Sewer District #2: 492-7944

 

Jerry Haley, Youth Commissioner

518-492-7541

 

William LaDuke, Historian

518-735-4426

 

Anna Golavach, Deputy Historian

518-569-6684

 

Village of Dannemora Office: 492-7000

Dannemora Village Justice: 492-3046

Village Public Works Supervisor: 492-7245

 

EMERGENCIES: 911

New York State Police: 518-563-3761

Clinton County Sheriff: 518-565-4300

NYS Transportation (Chazy Lake): 518-492-2270

 

JCEO – Dannemora (Thurs 9:00am – 1:00pm): 518-492-7357

JCEO – Lyon Mountain (1st Tue. of every month at LMFS):  

518-735-4334

 

Dannemora Free Library – 40 Emmons Street: 518-492-7005

Dannemora Convenience Station – Tue. & Sat.: 518-492-7552

Lyon Mountain Convenience Station – Wed. & Sat.: 518-425-6823

​VISIT  US

Driving Directions

Town of Dannemora

78 Higby Road

Ellenburg Depot, NY 12935

518-492-7541

DJI_0216.JPG
DJI_0753.JPG