​CONTACT US

Town of Dannemora Employees

William Bill Chase, Supervisor: 492-7541 Ext 1   wchase@townofdannemora.com

Martha Sweeney, Deputy Supervisor: 492-7138   msweeney@townofdannemora.com

Leslie Dann, Supervisor’s Secretary: 492-7541 Ext 2   lesliedann@townofdannemora.com

 

James Barber, Councilman: 492-7320   jbarber@townofdannemora.com

Stephen Dubrey, Councilman: 492-7288   sdubrey@townofdannemora.com

Joseph LeClair, Councilman: 735-4551  

  bigjoetax@aol.com

Joey Varin, Councilman: 492-7729  

  jvarin@townofdannemora.com

 

Deborah Coryer, Clerk/Tax Collector: 492-7541 Ext 4   dcoryer@townofdannemora.com

Mark Siskavich, Highway Superintendent: 492-7541 Ext 3      (cell) 578-7699 msiskavich@townofdannemora.com

Scott Sorrell, Deputy Highway Superintendent: 492-7260

 

Chazy Lake Beach: 491-3746

Art Whitebeck, Chazy Lake Dam Gatekeeper: 492-7432

 

Howard Ricky Coryer, Justice – 1st & 2nd Monday’s at 2:30pm 492-7541 Ext 6 -hcoryer@townofdannemora.com

Rebecca Langlois, Court Clerk: 492-7541 Ext 7

                                                                                                            

Byron Wing, Code & Safety Officer - Wednesday's 1-4:30 pm:  492-7541 Ext 8 -bwing@townofdannemora.com

Trevor Finley, Assessor - Monday & Tuesday's 8:30 am -3:30 pm: 492-7541 Ext 5 -assessor@townofdannemora.com

                                                                                                            

Danielle Patnode, Dog Control Officer: 380-4078

Sandra Caron, WWTP Operator - Lyon Mountain Sewer Plant :  735-8729 -wwtpoperator@townofdannemora.com

William Gurbal, Dannemora Water #2 Operator: 492-2016

Dannemora Sewer District #2: 492-7944

 

Village of Dannemora Office: 492-7000

Dannemora Village Justice: 492-3046

Village Public Works Supervisor: 492-7245

EMERGENCIES: 911

New York State Police: 563-3761

Clinton County Sheriff: 565-4300

NYS Transportation (Chazy Lake): 492-2270

 

JCEO – Dannemora (Thurs 9:00am – 1:00pm): 492-7357

JCEO – Lyon Mountain (1st Tue. of every month at LMFS):  

 735-4334

 

Dannemora Free Library – 40 Emmons Street: 492-7005

Dannemora Convenience Station – Tue. & Sat.: 492-7552

Lyon Mountain Convenience Station – Wed. & Sat.: 425-6823

​VISIT  US

Driving Directions

Town of Dannemora

78 Higby Road

Ellenburg Depot, NY 12935

518-492-7541

Town of Dannemora  •  78 Higby Road  •  Ellenburg Depot, NY 12935  •  518-492-7541

© Town of Dannemora 2019. All rights reserved. Website designed and maintained by ZB Design.

  • w-facebook
  • w-youtube